Applause! 2018

Last updated on July 25th, 2019 at 03:06 pm

Lifetime Achievement Award: Tim Keane

Regional Spirit Award: Jeremy Fojut

Bravo! Entrepreneur winners

I.Q. (Innovation Quotient) winners

Bravo! and I.Q. Awards winner profiles by: Alysha Schertz

Photos by: Kat Schleicher Photography

Sign up for BizTimes Daily Alerts

Stay up-to-date on the people, companies and issues that impact business in Milwaukee and Southeast Wisconsin

No posts to display