WCREW names 2015 board members

The Wisconsin chapter of Commercial Real Estate Women, located in Milwaukee, has named its 2015 board of directors.

Directors are: Co-president Beth Rummel of Paul Davis Restoration & Remodeling, Co-president Heather Nelson of Spring Bank, treasurer Debbie Kossow of CliftonLarsonAllen LLP, secretary Maggie Grzesiowski of Colliers International, past president Jennifer Devitt of Wangard Partners, national delegate Erika Baurecht of Whyte Hirschboeck Dudek SC, Alicia Kopp of BMO Harris Bank, Roberta Oldenburg of Mortenson Construction, national delegate Karen Perzan of Quarles & Brady LLP, and Anne Ryan of Baker Tilly Virchow Krause.

WCREW promotes the success of women in commercial real estate, giving them opportunities to learn from one another, network and collaborate on business.

Sign up for BizTimes Daily Alerts

Stay up-to-date on the people, companies and issues that impact business in Milwaukee and Southeast Wisconsin

No posts to display