Real estate events

SIOR Scholarship Golf Outing, Monday, July 28, 11 a.m. registration, 12:30 p.m. start time, 6 p.m. dinner, Meadow Valleys at Blackwolf Run, Kohler. For more information call Bob Dufek at (414) 961-0496.

WCREW Golf Outing, Tuesday, Aug. 5, 1-7:30 p.m., The Bog, 3121 County Highway I, Saukville. Call (414) 755-3365 for more information.

IREM ARM Young Professionals Brain Storming, Thursday, Aug. 7, 8-10:30 a.m., Meadows Apartment Community, 2400 Springdale Road, Waukesha. Call (414) 476-4736 for more information.

CARW Golf Outing, Monday, Aug. 25, North Shore Country Club, 3100 W Country Club Dr., Mequon, 10:30 a.m. – 7:30 p.m. Call (414) 271-2021 for more information.

IREM Program Lunch, Thursday, Sept. 18, 11:30 a.m. – 1 p.m., Wisconsin Club, 900 W. Wisconsin Ave., Milwaukee.

BOMA Luncheon, Wednesday, Oct. 8, 11:30 a.m., Milwaukee Athletic Club, 758 N. Broadway, Milwaukee.

IREM Program Lunch/Officer Installation, Thursday, Oct. 23, 11:30 a.m.-1 p.m. Wisconsin Club, 900 W. Wisconsin Ave., Milwaukee. Call (414) 476-4736 for more information.

WCREW Showcase Awards Program, Thursday, Oct. 23, 5-8 p.m., Italian Community Center, 631 E. Chicago St., Milwaukee. Call (414) 755-3365 for more information.

IREM ARM Successful Management Practices, Wednesday, Nov. 12, 8-10:30 a.m., Wisconsin Association Management, 11801 W. Silver Spring Dr., Suite 200, Milwaukee. Call (414) 476-4736 for more information.

BOMA Luncheon, Wednesday, Nov. 12, 11:30 a.m., Milwaukee Athletic Club, 758 N. Broadway, Milwaukee.

BizTimes Commercial Real Estate & Development Conference, Friday, Nov. 14, 7:30-9:30 a.m., Italian Community Center, 631 E. Chicago St., Milwaukee.

NAIOP 2008 Industrial and Office Market Update, Wednesday, Dec. 3, 7:30-9 a.m., Italian Community Center, 631 E. Chicago St., Milwaukee. Call (262) 522-6375 for more information.

IREM Holiday Party, Thursday, Dec. 4, 6:30-8 p.m., North Hills Country Club, N73 W13430 Appleton Ave., Menomonee Falls. Call (414) 476-4736 for more information.

BOMA/AOMA Holiday Party, Tuesday, Dec. 9, Westmoor Country Club, 400 S. Moorland Road, Brookfield.

Get our email updates

No posts to display