PRSA names new board members

The Public Relations Society of America (PRSA) Southeastern Wisconsin Chapter recently named its 2014 board of directors at its annual PR Palooza.


The members of the board are:
*President: Bill Bussler, Kohler.
*President-elect, Heidi Fendos, Fendos PR.
*Immediate past president: Samantha Andrews, MBA, APR, Froedtert & the Medical College of Wisconsin.
*Treasurer: Annie Gentil, Standard Process Inc.
*Secretary: Phill Trewyn, Mueller Communications Inc.
*Membership officer: Tim Olsen, APR, Froedtert Health.
*Ethics officer: Karren Jeske, APR, Standard Process Inc.
*Director at large: Meg Hemmelgarn, STIR Advertising & Integrated Messaging.
*Director at large: Don Klein, Aurora Health Care.
*Director at large: Sara Rude, Nelson Schmidt, Inc.
*Director at large: Carol Weber, APR, Wisconsin Dental Association.
*Assembly delegate: Ann Peru Knabe, PH.D, APR+M, University of Wisconsin-Whitewater.
*Assembly delegate: W. Patrick McSweeney, APR, Laughlin Constable.
*Assembly delegate: Kelly Savage, APR, State Farm Insurance.
“2014 was a great year for our chapter,” Bussler said. “Membership is up, and we had some great professional development and networking events. We’re looking forward to going into 2015 with a strong leadership team. We already have a number of great events planned.”

Sign up for BizTimes Daily Alerts

Stay up-to-date on the people, companies and issues that impact business in Milwaukee and Southeast Wisconsin

No posts to display