DCD adds social media presence

The city of Milwaukee’s Department of City Development (DCD), recently established a presence on the social media venue Twitter. Anyone can “follow” DCD on Twitter @MilwaukeeDCD.
Several Milwaukee area commercial real estate professionals and organizations are active on Twitter. They include:

Anderson Ashton: @andersonashton
Briohn Building Corp.: @BriohnBuilding
CG Schmidt: @cgschmidtinc
The City Center at 735: @citycenter735
Commercial Association of Realtors Wisconsin: @CARW1
Bob Dennik, VJS Construction Services: @pantherfan2
Mike Fardy, Inland Companies: @Mike_Fardy
William Fuchs, Total Team Construction: @TotalTeam WF
Jeff Hoffman, Judson & Associates: @JeffHoffman8
Jeff Horn, Grubb & Ellis|Apex Commercial: @JeffHornApex
HSA Commercial: @HSACommercial
HSI Properties: @HSI_Properties
Inland Companies: @InlandCompanies
Dan Jessup, Grubb & Ellis|Apex Commercial: @DanJessup2
Dan Katt, J.H. Findorff & Son: @dkatt
Juli Kaufmann, Pragmatic Construction: @julikaufmann
Michael Kleber, Zilber Property Group: @MichaelKleber
Michael Levine, Cresa Partners: @CresaMKE
Adam Matson, NAI MLG Commercial: @IndustBroker
Menomonee Valley Partners: @menomoneevalley
Miron Construction: @MironConstruct
NAI MLG Commercial: @NAIMLGCOMM
Steve Pape, Greywolf Partners: @spapeWIRE
Ryan Persitza, Commercial Realty Advisors: @lion_ryan
Ann Pieper Eisenbrown, Pieper Properties: @AnnPieper
Plunkett Raysich Architects: PRAtweets
RFP Commercial: @RFPCommercial
River Bank Plaza: @riverbankplaza
Steve Palec, CresaPartners: @stevepalec
Schlitz Park: @SchlitzPark
Selzer-Ornst: @selzerornst
Tom Shepherd, Inland Companies: @WiscinvestCRE
Siegel-Gallagher: @sg_re
Vetter Denk Architects: @VetterDenk
Wangard Partners: @WangardPartners
Zilber Property Group: @TowneInvestment

Get our email updates

No posts to display