WCREW announced 2012 Board of Directors

Wisconsin Commercial Real Estate Women (WCREW) recently announced its 2012 Board of Directors: Lora Strigens, HGA Architects & Engineers, president; Kelly Ugrich, Interior Investments, president-elect; Jennifer Devitt, Foley & Lardner LLP, secretary; Debbie Kossow, Clifton Gunderson LLP, treasurer; Ann Richmond, Daily Reporter Publishing Co., past president; Nicole Hohnstein-Allard, Anderson Commercial Group; Nancy Brochhausen, Geiger Awards & Apparel; Heather Nasca, Velcheck & Finger Roof Consulting & Service; Heather Nelson, Spring Bank.

Sign up for BizTimes Daily Alerts

Stay up-to-date on the people, companies and issues that impact business in Milwaukee and Southeast Wisconsin

No posts to display