The Manitowoc Co.’s directors

Tower crane
Tower crane

Kenneth Krueger, chairman, retired chief operating officer of Bucyrus International Inc.

Jose Maria Alapont, retired president and chief executive officer of Federal-Mogul Corp.

Robert Bohn, retired chairman and CEO of Oshkosh Corp.

Donald Condon Jr., president of IDSM Distribution Services Inc.

Anne Cooney, president of the Process Industries and Drives division of Siemens Industry Inc.

Jesse Lynn, general counsel of Icahn Enterprises L.P.

C. David Myers, retired president of the Building Efficiency Group of Johnson Controls Inc.


Barry Pennypacker, president and CEO of The Manitowoc Co.

John Pfeifer, president of Mercury Marine and vice president of Brunswick Corp.

Sign up for BizTimes Daily Alerts

Stay up-to-date on the people, companies and issues that impact business in Milwaukee and Southeast Wisconsin

No posts to display