Tempo Racine announces board of directors

Sarah Fuerstenau, senior director of quality assessment initiative for Girl Scouts of Wisconsin Southeast, will head Tempo Racine’s 2014-15 board of directors as president, the organization announced on Tuesday.

The leadership and networking group caters to professional women in Racine.
Additional board leaders include:

  • Vice president: Mary Beth Mikrut, philanthropy consultant
  • Treasurer: Andrea Kiemen-Rognsvoog, assistant vice president, personal insurance service manager for Johnson Insurance
  • Secretary: Susan Richardson, human resources consultant for HR Results by Richardson LLC
  • Past president: Jennifer Eastman, president of Merchants Moving & Storage Company

Committee chairs for 2014-15 are:

  • Nancy Dokter, principal for Nancy Dokter Public Relations & Marketing, LLC, who will chair the Communications Committee
  • Kimberly Kane, president of Kane Communications Group, who will manage the Program Committee
  • Tammy Myers, president of Mrs. Myers’ Reading Room, who will head the Membership Committee

Shirah Swanson, account manager at David Insurance, will serve as a board member at large.

Sign up for BizTimes Daily Alerts

Stay up-to-date on the people, companies and issues that impact business in Milwaukee and Southeast Wisconsin

No posts to display