Real estate people in the news

Last updated on May 13th, 2019 at 02:40 pm

The Greater Milwaukee Association of Realtors recently installed its 2007 Board of Directors. The executive committee is: chairman of the board, David Schmidt, owner of Milwaukee-based Dave Schmidt Realty; past chairman, Scott Heyerdahl, principal with Hartland-based Premier Properties Ltd.; chairman-elect, Beth Jaworski, sales agent for Shorewest Realtors; corporate secretary, Kathy Domagalski, sales agent with First Realty GMAC; treasurer, Barb McGill, vice president of training and corporate development with First Weber Group. Other board members: Chuck Adsit of Ogden, The Real Estate Company; Julie Clarke of Realty Executives Metro; Gwen Downing of First Weber Group; Joe Horning of Shorewest Realtors; Bruce Martin of RE/MAX Realty 100; Kathy Mitchell of First Realty GMAC; Shelley Morgan of Homestead Realty Inc.; Joan Read of Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage; Jon Reetz of Great Midwest Bank; Jim Somers of Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage; Peter M. Stefaniak of The Stefaniak Group LLC and Steve Wiedenfeld of RE/MAX Integrity.

Sign up for BizTimes Daily Alerts

Stay up-to-date on the people, companies and issues that impact business in Milwaukee and Southeast Wisconsin

No posts to display