Nominees for manufacturer of the year announced

Last updated on July 2nd, 2019 at 09:47 am

Wisconsin Manufacturers & Commerce in partnership with Baker Tilly Virchow Krause, LLP and Michael Best & Friedrich LLP has announced that 53 Wisconsin Manufacturers have been nominated for the 2011 Manufacturer of the Year Award.
The Awards recognize a diverse array of manufacturers of all sizes and specialties for their contributions to the state. A total of five Grand Award winners will be chosen: four in categories based on company size, and one for leading the way with environmentally sustainable best practices.
Southeastern Wisconsin nominees include: Cambridge Major Laboratories, Inc., Generac Holdings, Inc., HUSCO Automotive Holdings, LLC, KHS USA, Inc., Sign Effectz, Inc., TLX Technologies, LLC, Waukesha Metal Products, Weldall Mfg., Inc., Wiscraft, Inc., Baptista’s Bakery, Brady Corporation, Grede Holdings, LLC, Joy Global, Inc., MGS Manufacturing Group, Inc., and Xten Industries.
The winners will be named at a ceremony on Thursday, Feb. 23, at The Pfister Hotel in downtown Milwaukee.

Sign up for BizTimes Daily Alerts

Stay up-to-date on the people, companies and issues that impact business in Milwaukee and Southeast Wisconsin

No posts to display