Nominations now open for National Philanthropy Day Awards

The Association of Fundraising Professionals , Southeastern Wisconsin is seeking nominations for the 2012 National Philanthropy Day Awards.

Each year, the chapter recognizes a group of awardees who have had extraordinary impact on philanthropy in southeastern Wisconsin.
The 2012 National Philanthropy Day Awards will be presented at the 34th annual awards luncheon on Tuesday, Nov. 13 at the Pfister Hotel. Award categories include the Evan P. Helfaer Donor Award, the Todd Wehr Volunteer Award, the Philanthropic Youth of Today Award, the Leave A Legacy Award and the Wisconsin Organizational Philanthropy Award.
The nomination form, descriptions of award criteria, as well as a list of past award recipients is available on the chapter website, The deadline for nominations is Friday, June 15.

Sign up for BizTimes Daily Alerts

Stay up-to-date on the people, companies and issues that impact business in Milwaukee and Southeast Wisconsin

No posts to display