Milwaukee County’s 18 suburban municipalities issue stay-at-home order

Order scheduled to lift on May 21

Milwaukee County Courthouse
The 18 suburban municipalities in Milwaukee County have signed their own stay-at-home order that prohibits restaurants and bars from opening and limits gatherings of more than nine people until May 21. The order, released early…

Want to Read More?

Paid BizTimes subscribers get unlimited access to all Insider content and much more. Learn more in our Insider FAQ.

Become an Insider Now

Already an Insider? Log In

Or click here to purchase a paywall bypass link for this article.

Sign up for BizTimes Daily Alerts

Stay up-to-date on the people, companies and issues that impact business in Milwaukee and Southeast Wisconsin

Lauren Anderson is an associate editor and covers health care, nonprofits and education for BizTimes. Lauren previously reported on education for the Waukesha Freeman. She graduated from the University of Wisconsin-Madison, where she studied journalism.

No posts to display