Executives nominated for seats on MMAC board

Seven executives have been nominated to assume seats of the board of directors of the Metropolitan Milwaukee Association of Commerce.

The nominees are: Alan Antoniewicz, president and chief operating officer of Spancrete; Giacomo Fallucca, president and chief executive officer of Palermo Villa Inc.; David Gay, managing partner of the Milwaukee office of Ernst & Young; Jeff Mueller, group president of Broan-NuTone LLC; Jonas Prising, CEO of ManpowerGroup; Gregory Wesley, equity partner and co-chair of the Labor & Employment Law Group at Gonzalez Saggio & Harlan; and Ray Wilson, assurance partner of the greater Chicago market at PricewaterhouseCoopers.

Directors re-nominated for three-year terms are: Carl Brown, Red Brown Kle;  Brad Chapin, BMO Harris Bank;  Jon Hammes, Hammes Co.;  Jerome Janzer, Reinhart Boerner Van Deuren s.c.;  Aldo Madrigrano, Beer Capitol Distributing Co.;  John McDermott, Rockwell Automation Corp.;  Tracy Meeks, Seaway Bank & Trust Co.;  Gina Peter, Wells Fargo Bank N.A.;  Austin Ramirez, HUSCO International;  Michael Russek, Astronautics Corp. of America;  and Jon Splude, JWS Classics.

The new members will be up for installation at the MMAC’s Nov. 24 all-member meeting.

Sign up for the BizTimes email newsletter

Stay up-to-date on the people, companies and issues that impact business in Milwaukee and Southeast Wisconsin

No posts to display