Bravo! Entrepreneur Award Winner Profiles

This group of men and women won Bravo! Entrepreneur awards at the 2012 BizExpo.

Click on the link to read more about these winning southeastern Wisconsin leaders.

Lifetime Achievement Award: Sheldon B. Lubar

Regional Spirit Award: Balistreri Family

Michael T. Coakley

Jim Haertel

David Kasinskas

Michael Kopper

Sarit Singhal

Michael Malatesta

Kitty Tierney

Kyle Weatherly

Lori Zindl

Sign up for BizTimes Daily Alerts

Stay up-to-date on the people, companies and issues that impact business in Milwaukee and Southeast Wisconsin

No posts to display