VISIT Milwaukee announces 2015-16 officers and board members

Last updated on July 2nd, 2019 at 09:34 am

VIST Milwaukee, which serves as the tourism marketing bureau for greater Milwaukee, has added Joseph Khairallah, chief operating office of Marcus Hotels & Resorts, to its board of directors.

The organization announced its officers and full board for 2015-16 on Monday.

Officers are:

Aldo Madrigrano of Beer Capitol Inc., chair; Omar Shaikh of SURG Restaurant Group, vice chair; Lynda Kohler of SHARP Literacy, Inc., treasurer and secretary; Paul Mathews of the Marcus Center for the Performing Arts, past chair; Paul Upchurch of VISIT Milwaukee, president and chief executive officer; and Dana Jones of VISIT Milwaukee, assistant secretary.

Board members are:

Rafael Acevedo of the City of Milwaukee; Tyler Barnes of the Milwaukee Brewers; Joe Bartolotta of Bartolotta Restaurant Grouop; Bill Davidson of the Harley-Davidson Museum; Mayor Kathy Ehley of the City of Wauwatosa; Paulette Enders of the City of Wauwatosa; Deborah Farris of Danceworks; Rick Frenette of the Wisconsin State Fair; Jeremy Fojut of Newaukee; Cecilia Gilbert of the City of Milwaukee; Ralph Hollmon of The Milwaukee Urban League; Dan Keegan of the Milwaukee Art Museum; Joseph Khairallah of Marcus Hotels & Resorts; Lynda Kohler of SHARP Literacy, Inc.; Harold Mester of Milwaukee County and General Mitchell International Airport; Rose Murack of Radisson Hotel Milwaukee-West; David Murphy of Marquette University; Ald. Bobby Pantuso of the City of Wauwatosa; Laurette Pettibone of Potawatomi Bingo Casino; Omar Shaikh of SURG Restaurant Group; Don Smiley of Summerfest; John Steinmiller of the Milwaukee Bucks; Teig Whaley-Smith of Milwaukee County; Rick Wiegand of the Ambassador Hotel; Chuck Wikenhauser of the Milwaukee County Zoo; and Ald. Terry Witkowski of the City of Milwaukee.

VISIT Milwaukee’s Executive Committee is comprised of Aldo Madrigrano, Omar Shaikh, Lynda Kohler, Paul Mathews, Paul Upchurch, Dana Jones, Mayor Kathy Ehley, Joseph Khairallah, John Steinmiller, Teig Whaley-Smith and Ald. Terry Witkowski.

Sign up for BizTimes Daily Alerts

Stay up-to-date on the people, companies and issues that impact business in Milwaukee and Southeast Wisconsin

No posts to display