Milwaukee’s Finest announces 2015 class

The Cystic Fibrosis Foundation Wisconsin Chapter earlier this month named the 10 young professionals who are driving forward its 2015 Milwaukee’s Finest Campaign.

The fourth annual campaign, sponsored by BizTimes Media, engages the philanthropic drive of young professionals in order to advance the mission of CFF, which works to spread awareness of cystic fibrosis and fund research for a cure.

This year’s fundraising push has a $60,000 goal and is challenging each honoree to raise at least $2,500 by May 21, when the campaign will conclude with a recognition event. The honoree who tops out with the highest fundraising total will be crowned “Milwaukee’s Finest” and will receive a special Breath of Life award in addition to a week-long vacation.

Milwaukee’s Finest honorees are: Kristin Bissett of Generac Power Systems, Lisa Hedrick of St. Bruno Parish School, Doug Hipple of Bank Mutual, Bryan Johnsen of Tri City National Bank, Deborah Ladd of Cohen Fund Audit Services, Mike Lauber of Ernst & Young LLP, Stephen Minutolo of Kohl’s and the Wisconsin Army National Guard, Julian Palacios of Johnson Controls, Bryan Schauland of Johnson Bank, and Kevin Strong of ETE Reman.

Sign up for BizTimes Daily Alerts

Stay up-to-date on the people, companies and issues that impact business in Milwaukee and Southeast Wisconsin

No posts to display