Bubbler Personnel Files

Last updated on July 2nd, 2019 at 10:02 am

Health Care

ProHealth Care hired gynecologic oncologist Dr. Janet Drake, who now sees patients at Waukesha Memorial Hospital and will begin seeing patients at Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital in fall 2009.

Legal Services

Z. Julie Lee, member of Foley and Lardner LLP’s International and Tax & Employee Benefits Practices and the Automotive and Energy Industry Teams, was appointed to the Wisconsin International Trade Council by Governor Jim Doyle. The council was created to advise the governor, the secretaries for the Department of Commerce and the Department of Agriculture, Trade and Consumer Protection (DATCP) on the state’s role in the development of international trade.

Thomas DeMuth has joined the Milwaukee Office of Mallery & Zimmerman, S.C.  DeMuth will practice with the office’s real estate, corporate and lending groups. He has extensive experience with loan workouts.


The Milwaukee Press Club’s has nominated the following journalists and media professionals for induction into the Milwaukee Media Hall of Fame; Barbara Dembski, retired reporter and senior editor at the Journal and Journal Sentinel; William Meyer, retired long time and award winning photographer for the Journal, Sentinel, and Journal Sentinel; Andy Potos, former general manager Channel 6; Greg Stanford, retired reporter, columnist and editorial writer for the Journal and the Journal Sentinel; Jerry Taff, retired long time anchor for Channel 12; Constance Daniell, long time reporter for the Journal (deceased); David Doege, long time courthouse and police reporter for the Sentinel and Journal Sentinel, legal reporter for the Business Journal (deceased); Mildred Freese, long time reporter for the Journal, frequently specializing in consumer affairs (deceased); Al Kalmbach, prominent Milwaukee area publisher (deceased).

Professional Organizations

The Milwaukee Jewish Federation elected Jerry Benjamin as its new president.  Benjamin, a principal in Glendale based A.B. Data, Ltd., has long been active in Jewish causes in Milwaukee and has served on the federation’s board of directors for more than a decade.  Benjamin succeeds Bruce A. Arbit, who served as president for three years. Other officers elected include:  vice presidents Frederick Croen, Idy Goodman, Betsy Green, Moshe Katz, Keith Lindenbaum, David J. Lubar and Mitchell Moser; treasurer Marci Taxman; and secretary Scott Sampson.

Sign up for BizTimes Daily Alerts

Stay up-to-date on the people, companies and issues that impact business in Milwaukee and Southeast Wisconsin

No posts to display