Bravo! Entrepreneur and Innovation Quotient Winners

BizTimes’ Applause! special section features an overview of the Women in Business event, the 2015 Women Executive of the Year, and an overview of the 2015 Bravo! Entrepreneur and I.Q. [Innovation Quotient] event, plus profiles on all of the Bravo! and I.Q. award winners.

Women in Business

Women in Business panelists promote change through leadership and innovation

Hall is BizTimes Woman Executive of the Year

Bravo! Entrepreneur Awards:

Lifetime Achievement Award: Steve Laughlin

Regional Spirit Award: Griselda Aldrete

Rick Barrett

Kelly Brown

Matt Cordio

Michelle D’Attilio

John Hunzinger

Jerry Jendusa

Lupe Martinez

Sandra Nix

Scott Kubicki

Tony Mallinger

I.Q. (Innovation Quotient) Awards:

Dominion Properties

Fiserv Inc.

Foley & Lardner LLP

GE Healthcare

Generac Power Systems Inc.

Milwaukee County Parks

Somna Therapeutics LLC

UWM App Brewery

Vantage Point Corp.

We Energies

Bravo! and I.Q. Awards winner profiles by: Alysha Schertz

Photos by: Paul Gaertner, White Dog Photography

Sign up for BizTimes Daily Alerts

Stay up-to-date on the people, companies and issues that impact business in Milwaukee and Southeast Wisconsin

No posts to display