BOMA and AOMA elect 2011-12 officers and directors

The Building Owners and Managers Association-Wisconsin and the Apartment Owners & Managers Association of Greater Milwaukee (BOMA-AOMA) installed the officers and directors for 2011-12 at a banquet on Thursday, September 22nd at the Milwaukee Yacht Club.

The 2011-12 Slate of Officers and Directors are:

Building Owners & Managers Association (BOMA) of Wisconsin

President – Linda Hunter, Barnabas Building Properties, LLC

First Vice President – Sheldon Oppermann, Compass Properties, LLC

Second Vice President – Peggy Attwood, Inland Companies

Secretary/Treasurer – Susan Johnson, Transwestern

Director:  Brice Brown, Industrial Properties, LLC

Director:  Kim Guerrero, Northwestern Mutual

Director:  Denise Held, REIT Management & Research, LLC

Director:  Marji Horvat, Lillibridge Healthcare Services

Director:  Joe McGuire, Wangard Advisors

Director:  Denise Reesman, SC Management Company, Inc.

Immediate Past President:  Marilyn Herzberg, Greywolf Partners, Inc.

Professional Service Advisor:  Chad Schultz, Innovative Signs

Professional Service Advisor:  Scott Kubicki, Skyline of Milwaukee

Apartment Owners & Managers Association (AOMA) of Greater Milwaukee

President:  Mark Rohde, Liberty Investment Realty, LLC

President-Elect:  Tim Szeklinski, Fiduciary Real Estate Development

Secretary/Treasurer:  Don Lindeman, Mandel Group

Past President:  Al Hornik, Northern Management, LLC

Director:  Bill Dwyer, Dwyer Property Management, LLC

Director:  Marilyn Herzberg, Greywolf Partners, Inc.

Director:  Leon Pachowitz, Pachowitz Realty, Inc.

Director:  Carol Schuster

Director:  Chris Slater, Premier Real Estate Mgmt., LLC

Sign up for BizTimes Daily Alerts

Stay up-to-date on the people, companies and issues that impact business in Milwaukee and Southeast Wisconsin

No posts to display