Future 50 Awards 2016

Milwaukee’s Future 50 Program, established in 1988, recognizes privately-owned companies in the seven county region that have been in business for at least three years and have shown significant revenue and employment growth. The companies are honored at the annual Future 50 Luncheon, are highlighted in the MMAC’s Membership Directory and are often featured in news articles published by BizTimes Milwaukee.

Congratulations to the MMAC|COSBE 2016 Future 50 Award Winners!

Able Access Transportation LLC
Aries Industries Inc
Best Version Media
Bliffert Lumber and Hardware
Briohn Building Corp.
Capri Senior Communities
ClearPath Connections
Coates Electric
Concurrency Inc.
Construction Management Associates Inc.
CSE Inc.
Diamond Discs International
Eagle Enterprises Ltd.
Edge Advisors LLC
General Plastics Inc.
Hansen Reynolds Dickinson Crueger LLC
Hurt Electric Inc.
HUSCO International Inc.
Hy-Brid Lifts
Innovative Signs
JCP Construction LLC
Kenall Manufacturing
Kesslers Diamonds
KeyStone Staffing Group LLC
Kowal Investment Group LLC
Krueger Communications Inc.
Midwest Fiber Networks – CableCom LLC
Midwest Insurance Group LLC
Molded Rubber and Plastic Corp.
Newport Network Solutions Inc.
Nissen Staffing Continuum
OwnersEdge Inc.
Pattyn North America Inc.
Repete Corp.
Roofed Right America
RSP Inc.
Scathain LLC
Stay-Lite Lighting Inc.
Superior Equipment and Supply Co.
Swarming Technology
The Starr Group
Trans International
Valentine Coffee Co.
Vantage Point Corp.
Villani Landshapers
ZMac Transportation Solutions


Friday, September 23, 2016
11:00 AM – 1:30 PM
Hyatt Regency Milwaukee

Media Sponsor,Presenting Sponsor,Gold Sponsors,,,,
BizTimes Media,Park Bank,Anthem/Aurora,Chortek,J.H. Findorff,Reinhart Boerner Van Deuren s.c.,UW-Parkside